Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | November 28, 2021

Scroll to top


No Comments

The Chasing Graves Trilogy Box Set by Ben Galley

The Chasing Graves Trilogy Box Set by Ben Galley

Realtime Price – $7.99

Read the complete Chasing Graves Trilogy in this brand new ebook box set.

This box set includes:
– Chasing Graves
– Grim Solace
– Breaking Chaos

How far would you go for your freedom?

Meet Caltro Basalt. He’s a master locksmith, a selfish bastard, and as of his first night in Araxes, stone cold dead.

They call it the City of Countless Souls, the colossal jewel of the Arctian Empire, and all it takes to be its ruler is to own more ghosts than any other. For in Araxes, the dead do not rest in peace in the afterlife, but live on as slaves for the rich.

While Caltro struggles to survive, those around him strive for the emperor’s throne in Araxes’ cutthroat game of power. The dead gods whisper from corpses, a soulstealer seeks to make a name for himself with the help of an ancient cult, a princess plots to purge the emperor from his armoured Sanctuary, and a murderer drags a body across the desert, intent on reaching Araxes no matter the cost.

Only one thing is certain in Araxes: death is just the beginning.


From award-winning author Ben Galley comes this fast-paced dark fantasy trilogy set in a rich and vibrant world. Inspired by Egyptian mythology and packed with dark humour, action, and magic, the Chasing Graves Trilogy is perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Scott Lynch, and Joe Abercrombie.

Genre: Epic Fantasy, Fantasy

The Chasing Graves Trilogy Box Set: A Complete Dark Fantasy Series by Ben Galley

Amazon US

Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.