Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | September 27, 2020

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

The Arrangement by Miranda Rijks

The Arrangement by Miranda Rijks

Realtime Price – $0.99

Abi had a secret life. That’s why she had to die.

Grace is living through every mother’s worst nightmare. Her student daughter Abi went away on a dream vacation – and was murdered.

Overwhelmed by grief, and fighting off old demons which have resurfaced, Grace tries to make sense of it – who would want to kill her beautiful girl?

But as she learns more about Abi’s life, she realises she didn’t know her own daughter very well. How did Abi acquire all those designer clothes? And what was she doing on those mysterious trips to the city?

Grace desperately needs to find answers. But soon it becomes clear that someone doesn’t want her digging into Abi’s secret past. Someone who knows how to use Grace’s own weaknesses against her, sending her on a journey to the darkest hell…

The Arrangement is a gripping psychological thriller that builds to a stunning climax. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Andrew Hart.

Genre: Psychological Fiction, ThrilleR

The Arrangement: A psychological thriller with a stunning twist by Miranda Rijks

Amazon US

Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy * for Click to select the duration you give consent until.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.