Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | July 12, 2024

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

The Cleopatra Cipher, Book 1 by L.D. Goffigan

The Cleopatra Cipher, Book 1 by L.D. Goffigan

Realtime Price – $3.99

A priceless treasure. An ancient secret society. A race against time to save countless lives…

Former FBI profiler Adrian West is in Rome for a history conference when she learns that her friend and colleague, Dr. Sebastian Rossi, has been abducted.

When another of his colleagues is found murdered, and Adrian framed for the crime, it’s a race against time to prove her innocence, find Sebastian before it’s too late, and stop the secret of a powerful ancient queen from causing the loss of countless lives…

For fans of James Rollins and Dan Brown, start reading this fast-paced thriller now!

Genre: Action & Adventure, Historical Thriller

The Cleopatra Cipher: An Archaeological Thriller (Adrian West Adventures Book 1) by L.D. Goffigan

Amazon US

Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.