Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | November 28, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

women's fiction Archives - Ebook Deals Today

Strong Motive, Book 1 by K.C. Turner

November 26, 2021 |

Realtime Price –

She rose from the ashes of her past.

Now someone wants to throw her back into the fire.

In the small town of Silverton, Ohio, crime runs big. Court advocate, Elizabeth Strong, knows this all too … Read More

The Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry

November 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $1.99

From Charming Falls Apart author Angela Terry comes a story about finding the courage to face your past, be true to your heart, and live your best life. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin will … Read More

Next Door Biker Bear by Brittany White

November 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

The bear shifter I’ve loved my whole life has finally noticed that I’m no longer a cub, but a woman. Is it enough to capture his heart forever?

An Innocent Bear Shifter

I have been in … Read More

Second Chance, Book 2 by Lauren Wood

November 12, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

I’d messed up. More than once. Now my secret was bursting to come out.

Everything was normal, until Chase drove into Bangor. He was back in our small town, where we’d fallen in love before. I … Read More

Second Chance, Book 2 by Lauren Wood

November 10, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

I’d messed up. More than once. Now my secret was bursting to come out.

Everything was normal, until Chase drove into Bangor. He was back in our small town, where we’d fallen in love before. I … Read More

Dark Reign by Amelia Wilde

November 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

Wealthy. Reclusive. Dangerous. Emerson LeBlanc doesn’t enter society much. He only ventures out in pursuit of new art for his collection. It starts with a haunting painting. Then he meets the artist…

Innocent Daphne Morelli is … Read More

Just Jilted by Lila James

November 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

True, my fiancé jilted me on my wedding day.

But I’m going to be just fine.

And I’m not going to let my distractingly hot colleague convince me otherwise…

After my fiancé ditches me on my … Read More

Fast & Furious Dragon’s Wife by Brittany White

November 5, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

After spending his life as a bachelor, a dragon shifter agrees to an arranged marriage and is stunned to find he’s falling for his beautiful new mate.

The Female Clan Leader My mother died in childbirth. … Read More

Unexpected Surprise by Mia Faye

November 2, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Fun fact #1: Tequila is my kryptonite. Fun fact #2: Tequila was the main drink at my new job’s Halloween party. Not-so-fun-fact: The Adonis-like masked stranger I slept with at the party turns out to be … Read More

Unexpected Trouble, Book 1 by Lauren Wood

October 29, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

One Mistake. Too many times. Now there is a secret to show for it.

It was a new start, a break from the city. I needed to get away, and I found the perfect place, With … Read More