Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | July 6, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

Women’s Fiction

Resurrection by Evelyn Montgomery

May 13, 2022 |

Realtime Price –

This book contains the following triggers: mental health, anxiety, depression, suicide, physical & mental abuse, SIDS, and rape. Reader discretion is strongly advised.

Reviews posted before May 2022 do not reflect the changes made to the … Read More

Single Mom and Doctor Secret by Lauren Wood

May 7, 2022 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

My life as a broke, single mom is messy. But it only gets more complicated when I met the rich, sexy, perfect Dr. Cunning.

As a single mother, I have a lot on my plate and … Read More

Snips and Snails Mystery Cafe` Book Boxset 1-3 by Elizabeth Rain

May 4, 2022 |

Price – $4.94

From Book 1: Get the Series Boxset that’s readers are calling a “Seat of your Pants Thriller”. Bursting with intrigue and saucy deliciousness. Fill your bowl with a dose or Murder, Mayhem, and Magic…

Risky Bisqueness… … Read More

Bad Boy Bachelor Bunny by Ali Parker & Weston Parker

April 13, 2022 |

Realtime Price – $3.99

Quickest way to a woman’s heart—chocolate.

Especially at Easter. My billionaire family is famous for being the best of the best chocolatiers in the world.

Now it’s time to up the game, but I drew the … Read More

Single Daddy Secret by Lauren Wood

February 6, 2022 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

I just needed a room to rent. When I called the number listed in the ad, I had no idea I was getting myself into so much more than that.

Emmett didn’t even want to rent … Read More

Taking Root by Stacey Wilk

December 7, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

After her assault one year ago, Brooklyn Wilde left her husband and her nursing career to return to her family circle in Candlewood Falls and heal her broken soul. A stranger arriving at her door in … Read More

The Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry

November 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $9.49

From Charming Falls Apart author Angela Terry comes a story about finding the courage to face your past, be true to your heart, and live your best life. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin will … Read More

Dark Reign by Amelia Wilde

November 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

Wealthy. Reclusive. Dangerous. Emerson LeBlanc doesn’t enter society much. He only ventures out in pursuit of new art for his collection. It starts with a haunting painting. Then he meets the artist…

Innocent Daphne Morelli is … Read More

Evil Follows, Book 1 by Lynn M. Stout

October 15, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $3.99

The evil should have perished in the fire. Instead, it followed her home.

They found her sitting in her yard, unharmed, as the fire raged behind her. Her family and her home destroyed.

Thirty years later, … Read More

The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara

October 8, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

‘An Unputdownable Romance! Wow oh wow one thing is for sure this book NEEDS to be made into a film! … I was totally swept away … Truly is a feel-good, heartfelt, inspiring and heart-warming … … Read More