Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | January 22, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

Women’s Fiction

Taking Root by Stacey Wilk

December 7, 2021 |

Realtime Price –

After her assault one year ago, Brooklyn Wilde left her husband and her nursing career to return to her family circle in Candlewood Falls and heal her broken soul. A stranger arriving at her door in … Read More

The Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry

November 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $1.99

From Charming Falls Apart author Angela Terry comes a story about finding the courage to face your past, be true to your heart, and live your best life. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin will … Read More

Dark Reign by Amelia Wilde

November 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

Wealthy. Reclusive. Dangerous. Emerson LeBlanc doesn’t enter society much. He only ventures out in pursuit of new art for his collection. It starts with a haunting painting. Then he meets the artist…

Innocent Daphne Morelli is … Read More

Evil Follows, Book 1 by Lynn M. Stout

October 15, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

The evil should have perished in the fire. Instead, it followed her home.

They found her sitting in her yard, unharmed, as the fire raged behind her. Her family and her home destroyed.

Thirty years later, … Read More

The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara

October 8, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $1.99

‘An Unputdownable Romance! Wow oh wow one thing is for sure this book NEEDS to be made into a film! … I was totally swept away … Truly is a feel-good, heartfelt, inspiring and heart-warming … … Read More

Daddy’s Secret Baby by Lauren Wood

September 24, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Four delicious Daddies for everyone. Don’t let them wait…

Her Naughty Rich Boss When a man meets the one, he just knows. I’d heard it before, but never believed it. Now I believed. Now I knew … Read More

Full Force by Fiona Quinn

September 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $9.99

Full Force is a sampler set that includes the first novel from each of the first five Iniquus series. Enjoy! Welcome to Iniquus Security… …where ex-special forces live, work, and love in a world of action … Read More

The Serenity Falls Complete Series by Sophie Mays

September 2, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $7.99

Five unique siblings, five unexpected life changes ♥ Enjoy brisk mountain air & heartwarming romance at the Wyatt Ranch!

From bestselling author Sophie Mays comes this heartwarmingly delightful, sweet ranch romance series.

Whether you are falling … Read More

Mystery Man Secret by Lauren Wood

August 27, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

No sane woman would ever deny herself the treat of going to bed with Brett Hughes. But if there is anything I’m well known for… it’s doing the unexpected.

He’s mouth-watering and irresistible. Powerful, commandeering, completely … Read More

Summer Island Book Club by Ciara Knight

July 28, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $3.99

From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Ciara Knight Escape to Summer Island, where new beginnings and happy endings are guaranteed.

Widow, Julie Boone has lived her life and is content, so she thought until her daughter gives … Read More