Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | November 28, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Contemporary Romance

Fake It For Money by Weston Parker

November 28, 2021 |

Realtime Price –

She’s willing to fake it for money.

Just my type of lady. But this isn’t just one night.

I need twelve dates for a series of Christmas parties to promote my hotels.

Being a forever bachelor … Read More

Bossy Billionaire by Chiquita Dennie

November 26, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

Ethan West is a man of few words. He justifies nothing for no one. He’s determined to enter the political race in New York. Not even an astute and gorgeous woman as Maya Armstrong will stop … Read More

Secret Baby with Brother’s Best Friend by Ava Gray

November 22, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Not once… but twice. I slept with him twice. With the one man that I was supposed to stay away from.

Not only that… I got pregnant the first time around and never told him. My … Read More

Big Bad Bodyguard by Ali Parker

November 21, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $3.99

A billionaire bourbon king needs a bodyguard, but the last thing he wants is me—a woman.

My attitude isn’t helping things much either. I’m not putting up with an ounce of this man’s overinflated ego.

He … Read More

The Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry

November 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $1.99

From Charming Falls Apart author Angela Terry comes a story about finding the courage to face your past, be true to your heart, and live your best life. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin will … Read More

Accidental Daddy by Sofia T Summers

November 17, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

My vacation itinerary:

Meet a stranger. Sleep with him. Lose his contact info. Get pregnant.

Let me be clear. My daughter was the best thing that ever happened to me. And I never expected to run … Read More

Bared Souls, Book 1 by Ellie Wade

November 15, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $3.99

Alma Weber He told me that he’d destroy me. I knew he wasn’t lying, and I loved him anyway. I believed in love—in him.

I just wasn’t prepared to carry the weight of his demons. I … Read More

Second Chance, Book 2 by Lauren Wood

November 12, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

I’d messed up. More than once. Now my secret was bursting to come out.

Everything was normal, until Chase drove into Bangor. He was back in our small town, where we’d fallen in love before. I … Read More

Second Chance, Book 2 by Lauren Wood

November 10, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

I’d messed up. More than once. Now my secret was bursting to come out.

Everything was normal, until Chase drove into Bangor. He was back in our small town, where we’d fallen in love before. I … Read More

My Possessive Ranchers by Kelly Myers

November 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Moving to a small town after my whole world fell apart should’ve brought me peace. It wasn’t supposed to lead me to three hot ranchers that I couldn’t stay away from.

Beau, Irvin, and Warren… The … Read More