Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | May 21, 2024

Scroll to top

Top

mystery Archives - Ebook Deals Today

Veil of Doubt by Sharon Virts

February 13, 2024 |

Price – $0.99

When a mother is charged with murder in a town already convinced of her guilt, can defense attorney Powell Harrison find truth and justice in a legal system where innocence is not presumed?

Emily Lloyd, a … Read More

Wild Wolf Betrothal by Brittany White

November 22, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

From packmates to soulmates: When friendships evolve into passion.

Micah and I, wolf shifters, had gone through a betrothal ceremony when we were barely out of diapers. I quickly forgot about it as I planned out … Read More

Shifter Protection Agency by Brittany White

November 9, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Tall, muscular and just a little broody. They’ll as soon steal your heart as protect it. But when forbidden trysts prove feelings too passionate to ignore, desire leads the way…

Four Smoking Hot Bear Shifters of … Read More

Firefighter Wolves Shifters by Brittany White

October 13, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

She only knows me as a firefighter who saved her life. My truth is much darker. She might never forgive me once she finds out who I really am.

These firefighters can make you scream louder … Read More

The World She Never Knew Existed by Brittany White

September 13, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

After escaping from a dangerous relationship, I ran straight into the arms of true love.

After ending a rough marriage with a toxic man, I was ready to start a new life with my son, Zeke. … Read More

The Nice Guy by Sarah A. Denzil

September 2, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $4.99

Laura thought she’d found the one nice guy in New York City.

When Ethan saves her from a crushing crowd on Brooklyn Bridge, their connection is dazzling. Worthy of a heat-filled passionate night.

Laura falls pregnant … Read More

Bear Guardian, Book 1 by Brittany White

August 18, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Seeking adventure, I met the man who would turn my world upside down.

I have always been interested in the paranormal. Every summer, I went on a small adventure looking for evidence that the paranormal existed, … Read More

Wicked for the Duke by Samantha Holt + more!

July 25, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

For a limited time only, this collection perfect for lovers of historical romance brings you dukes, aristocrats, unusual heroines, spinsters and more. Discover a captivating selection of full-length historical romances from USA TODAY and bestselling authors.

Read More

Immortal North: A Novel by Tom Stewart

March 10, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $5.99

For fans of Cormac McCarthy and Ernest Hemingway comes a debut novel that Book Sirens calls “Heartbreakingly beautiful, raw and enchanting. ★★★★★”

A father raises his boy in the isolated north. But for those lands and … Read More

Mythion: Human Transformation by Jason Davis

January 29, 2023 |

Realtime Price – $2.99

Ever had your mind split and come face-to-face with a 5000-foot goddess? Gavin has, and that’s just the beginning.

“I haven’t read a whole book of any genre in years, but couldn’t let go of Mythion, … Read More