Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | July 13, 2024

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Roses Are Red by Miranda Rijks

Roses Are Red by Miranda Rijks

Realtime Price – $2.99

She wanted a second chance at happiness. She got a first-class ticket to hell.

Lydia Palmer seems to have it all – a thriving business, a beautiful house, a picture-perfect husband and two wonderful kids. But things are different behind closed doors – Lydia is desperately unhappy and wants a divorce. Then, shockingly, her husband Adam dies.

When her grief eases, Lydia starts online dating and almost immediately meets Patrick. Handsome, successful, loving, he’ll make the perfect second husband.

But is Patrick too good to be true? Can you really find prince charming online?

These are questions Lydia is forced to ask when her world begins to collapse. First, the police say Adam may have been murdered. Then her daughter turns against her, her business disintegrates…

Lydia is convinced that someone is trying to destroy her happiness. She’s wrong. They want so much more than that…

Roses are Red is a gripping psychological thriller that will keep you up until the early hours. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Andrew Hart.

Genre: Thriller

Roses Are Red: A psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming by Miranda Rijks

Amazon US

Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.