Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | June 22, 2024

Scroll to top


No Comments

The Lost Breed MC Box Set by Nicole York

The Lost Breed MC Box Set by Nicole York

Realtime Price – $29.99

Completed MC Dark Romance for your reading pleasure…

Ryder Book 1:
I’m not a good man. Not worthy of redemption.
As President of the Lost Breed MC, I fight and take what’s mine.
But everything changed in the blink of an eye, and now I have a kid, my brother’s kid.
I meet a woman who’s innocent, good hearted, and hot as hell.
A preacher’s kid. The kind of girl I’d like to break in the bedroom.
Why? Because she’s not buying my crap.
And I love it.

Axel Book 2:
They wanted to attack my house. My family. My MC.
And for that, I brought hell to their doorstep.
An eye for an eye.
Little did I know that the favor would be returned in full.
Everything I hold dear is threatened, including the beautiful girl who holds my heart and doesn’t know it yet. I’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe.
Even kill—every last one of them.

Jax Book 3:
Seven men were killed last night.
The girl who captured my heart a decade ago moves back to New York City.
She has secrets, that much is clear, but I can’t help but be drawn to her warmth.
Maybe I’m the one I need to protect her from.
Maybe I’m the reason it will all fall apart.
Or maybe I’m the only one who can hold it all together.

Sabian Book 4:
I’m an unlucky guy.
Things just have a way of kicking me when I’m down.
When the girl of my dreams comes back to New York City, I know it’s only a matter of time before the other shoe drops and things hit the fan.
But I could never have foreseen how everything would go down.
The Lost Breed is about to face a villain who doesn’t know the meaning of mercy.

Derek Book 5:
I’ve never been the sort of man who needed a woman.
The Lost Breed MC gives me all that I could ever ask for.
They’re family, and now they’re in danger.
There’s a beautiful brown-haired girl drawing circles around my heart and making things more complicated.
She’s worth it. My MC is worth it.
Together, they’re all I have left in the world.

Caleb Book 6:
I’m a loner, and it seems I always will be.
It’s safer that way. My last girl up and left because things got too dangerous.
An abusive relationship and a little one to take care of.
Time to step in and save her. I have to. No matter what. Why?
Cause that’s what bad boys do.

Rhys Book 7:
I’ve been running too long.
Eight months of lonely nights.
And now, the only girl I’ve ever loved shows up and needs my help.
Her brother’s death years before was my fault, and that loss haunts us both.
Just being around her breaks me. And yet, I can’t let her go.
No matter how right it is to do it.

Aiden Book 8:
I’ve never been that great with women.
But I never imagined that one conversation with her would change my entire life—and put me in the crosshairs of a man who has been making her life a living hell for the last few years.
Unfortunately for him, he doesn’t know who I am and what I’m willing to do for the girl who stole my heart the first second I saw her.

Owen Book 9:
I’m done with my old ways.
Nothing has changed for me. I want her.
The question is whether or not she’s willing to stand her ground and stay by me or choose her father.
I won’t blame her if she chooses the safe route.
Trouble will inevitably find its way back to me.
It always does.

Liam Book 10:
We’re finally waking up from the nightmare.
The Lost Breeds have been through Hell and back, and finally, life is slowing down.
It’s my damn turn. I see her and know without a doubt—she’s the one.
She’s everything a man like me dreams of.
But she’s out of my league.
A billionaire by birth.
She’ll be my rock when it all falls apart.
And she doesn’t even know me yet.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

The Lost Breed MC Box Set by Nicole York

Amazon US

Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.