Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | July 17, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Historical Romance Archives — Ebook Deals Today

Knights Ever After by Catherine Kean, Laurel O’Donnell + more!

June 7, 2018 |

Realtime Price –

Have you ever dreamt of your own Knights Ever After? Now, these knights can be yours! This amazing set includes these stories written by USA Today and Bestselling authors –

Claiming Her by KRIS KENNEDY – … Read More

Nine Irresistible Heroes by Catherine Kean, Laurel O’Donnell + more!

June 5, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $0.99

This summer, fall into the arms of Nine Irresistible Heroes. This amazing historical collection features these stories from USA Today and Bestselling authors –

Only Forever by KIMBERLY CATES – When thief-on-the-run Ashleen O’Shea flees … Read More

Noble Champions by Catherine Kean, Laurel O’Donnell + more!

May 15, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $0.99

This summer, escape into the past and fall in love with these noble champions! This set includes these stories from bestselling authors –

A Highland Betrothal by EMMA PRINCE –

How can he protect the … Read More

Gentlemen Prefer Spinsters (Spinsters Club Book 1) by Samantha Holt

April 11, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $0.99 The first rule of the Spinsters Club is: You do not talk about the Spinsters Club.

The second rule of the Spinsters Club is: You do not talk about the Spinsters Club.

The third rule…

Read More

The Cynfell Brothers by Samantha Holt

March 13, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $0.99

Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy and pride. The Cynfell brothers are the very embodiment of a sinful existence. Read More

Waiting for a Rogue Like You (Rogues of Redmere) by Samantha Holt

January 30, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $3.99

He knows trouble when he sees it.

Fortunately, Drake likes trouble, especially when it comes in a Read More

Treasure the Knight by Catherine Kean, Laurel O’Donnell, Anna Markland & BJ Scott

January 26, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $2.99

Immerse yourself in the romance and mystery of the Knights Templar and their lost treasure. Each piece of treasure given to a Templar knight to protect. Read More

Wicked Rivals (The League of Rogues Book 4) by Lauren Smith

January 11, 2018 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $3.99

Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues. Read More

A Gentleman Never Surrenders (Sins and Scandals Book 2) by Lauren Smith

November 26, 2017 |

Realtime Price – Waiting(1)…

Love is worth a little scandal.

Owen Hadley needs a wife. Preferably a wealthy one. Read More

Sinful Confessions by Samantha Holt

November 22, 2017 |

Realtime Price – Amzn: $0.99

Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy and pride. The Cynfell brothers are the very embodiment of a sinful existence. But could the right woman change that? Read More