Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | July 13, 2024

Scroll to top

Top

biographies & memoirs Archives - Ebook Deals Today

Misfit Chef: Stories & Recipes from Memory by Christopher J. DeStefano

July 2, 2024 |

Price – $1.99

Perfect for fans of Anthony Bourdain’s irreverent food-as-adventure writing, Misfit Chef chronicles award-winning chef Christopher J. DeStefano’s wild journey at his former restaurant Christopher’s Table, an acclaimed food shop on the North Shore of Boston.

One part … Read More

Can’t Tame a Mongoose by Stan Rose

April 27, 2024 |

Price – $0.99

Stan Rose’s approach to life and business is a story of persistence and resilience and a nearly unstoppable drive to achieve his goals. An MIT biologist turned entrepreneur, Dr. Rose has created and led multiple businesses in … Read More