Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | June 25, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Sweet Indulgence (A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1) by Debbie White

Sweet Indulgence (A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1) by Debbie White

Realtime Price – $3.99

Real Men Eat Cupcakes

Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and auntie set her up with. She just wants to be left alone to run the Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means she’ll remain single forever.

Jack’s just been through a gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last thing on his mind. Now he’s on a mission to pick up cupcakes for his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to fall in love. Pulled in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though, temptation proves too sweet.

But will Annie’s pesky grandmother and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s choice or will they have him jumping through hoops to prove he’s the one?

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet romance novel in the Charleston Harbor series.

This book is too sweet to pass up! Scroll up to one click and begin your indulgence today!

Genre: Contemporary Romance, Sweet Romance

Sweet Indulgence (A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1) by Debbie White

Amazon US B & N Apple

Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.