Available Stores (FREE)
Genre:
New Adult, Romance
Summary:

Enjoy this MC (motorcycle club) sexy new adult series starter by USA Today Bestselling steamy romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance.When Eliana’s dad died, she couldn’t help but feel a little relieved. She knew that he did his best to provide for her as a single parent. But she wished that he had done it differently. The night Eliana and her alcoholic father ran away from their home, from the MC, it was the beginning of her sleepless nights, haunted by fear of being captured and dragged by the bikers back to the town she once called home.Years later, through hard work and grit, she not only graduated from the way-out-of-budget Harvard, but has become a successful lawyer. Now, without her father, she can breathe, stop living in fear, and finally come out of hiding.But then her ex, Kye, showed up at her dad’s funeral unexpectedly. But he wasn’t there to pay his respects. He was there for her. Ten years of nothing… he couldn’t be there to rekindle the love with his high school sweetheart. He was there to prove his loyalty to his MC, the same one that she feared so much. He was there to drag her by force to their small town, to pay an impossible debt that belonged to the father she just buried.The reading order of the MC series is as follows:1. Rough Start2. Rough Ride3. Rough Choice4. Rough Return5. Rough Patch6. Rough Road7. Rough Trip8. Rough Night9. Rough LoveJoin the wild ride of a passionate high school sweetheart couple, where the sexy biker's exterior hides a heart devoted entirely to her. Follow their thrilling love story filled with secrets, protection, and steamy encounters that will leave you craving for more! This is an adult only MC motorcycle club contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love steamy second chance romance, sexy small town romance, and sizzling new adult romance with a twist. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Bella J, Ava Gray, Eva Winners and J.T. Geissinger.