Available Stores (FREE)
Genre:
Romantic Comedy
Summary:

Book 1 of the Sharing Spaces series ... a collection of Romantic Comedies centered around a group of college roommates. Perfect for fans of New Girl or Cambria Hebert's Hashtag Series.

Jennifer Nolan has been unlucky when it comes to love; even more unfortunate when it comes to sex. In fact, the twenty year-old college junior is about to enter her senior year still carrying her v-card. All she wants is to be with that special someone without it resulting in a trip to the emergency room, runaway office supplies, or being scarred for life by someone’s weird fetishes. With several botched attempts under her belt, she begins to fear she’ll end up a lonely spinster or a crazy cat lady.

With only 60 days until her 21st birthday, Jennifer is determined to lose her virginity once and for all. Little does she know that her mission will lead her down a path toward love. She never expects that her mission will lead her to a discovery of what true womanhood is, and where true and lasting love begins.

Sharing Spaces Series Order


V-Card
Brat
Thin
Skin (Coming Soon)

Sharing Spaces eBook Categories


New Adult Romance
Contemporary Romance
Sweet Romance
Clean Romance
College Romance
Humor
Romantic Comedy