Available Stores (FREE)
Genre:
Romantic Comedy
Summary:

Has this Cinderella found her Prince Charming, or is he too broken to be a prince?
 
"WOW is such an understatement for this book!" -Reader Review
 
Karma has been too focused on her career to pay attention to men, but when her best friend convinces her to attend a charity ball wearing a stunning red dress that catches the eye of every man in the room, she discovers a surprising side to her personality. One that adores the attention but has no idea how to handle it,especially when a handsome stranger invites her to his room.
 
Mark is a wealthy businessman brimming with confidence. But after finding his fiancée with another man six years ago, he guards his heart as fiercely as he conducts business, vowing never to fall in love again. When the beautiful woman in the enchanting red dress snares his gaze from across the room, he has no idea she will shatter his carefully ordered life.
 
What starts as a casual flirtation quickly turns into something much stronger. Mark is driven to know Karma, understand her... educate her, and Karma is his willing student, eager to explore the pleasure he promises. But when the teacher becomes the student, Mark will have to make a choice: take another chance on love . . . or break Karma's heart.
 
From bestselling, award-winning author, Donya Lynne, Good Karma was the silver medalist in the 2016 eLit Awards.
 
Recommended for fans of EL James, Lisa Renee Jones, and Alessandra Torre.
 
Books in the Strong Karma Series, in reading order:
Good Karma
Coming Back To You
Full Circle