Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today | May 24, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

Daily Archives: January 20, 2022

Someone Savage: A Thriller by Mike McCrary

January 20, 2022 |

Realtime Price –

A gripping, fast-paced thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, Karin Slaughter, and Rachel Abbott.

Last night two children knocked at his door. Someone is looking for them…

Nicholas Hooper wanted to be left alone. Looking to … Read More

To Kiss A Prince by Shéa MacLeod

January 20, 2022 |

Realtime Price – $0.99

Anna’s life has fallen apart. First, she gets fired and then she finds her boyfriend in bed with the neighbor. When she is offered a job across the Pond, Anna jumps at the chance to leave … Read More